top of page


As per the AGM held 28 December 2020

Chair                            Simon Mitchell

Vice Chair                    Lucy Green

Club Captain               Anna Cullen

Secretary                     Juliet Mitchell

Treasurer                    Nathan Mallows

Safeguarding              Lorraine Brown

Membership               Dave Musk

Social Secretary          Vacant

Funding Sub- Committee

Simon Mitchell

Lucy Green

​Richard Morgans

Social Sub- Committee

​Davina Morgans

Tracy Meehan      Juliet Mitchell

Lorraine Brown   Sarah Shanahan-Mallows

Website creation

Sarah Shanahan-Mallows

Committee Matters​

In order that the club is run in accordance with SLSGB guidelines and for the safety and protection of all involved, it is essential that the club committee holds designated posts that members are voted into position at the AGM in December.

However, these people aren't just governing board members, they are the club coaches and lifeguards too. This requires a lot of time and dedication to be planning and leading sessions both in the pool and on the beach, as well as being responsible for all of the administration too.

The sub committees engaged in funding and social events always need more help. So if you love running raffles, or enjoy completing funding applications (who wouldn't?), then please let us know.

bottom of page